SCACS would like to welcome these new 2019 members below to the association:

 

FonzieLewis

Owner

501 Mini Mart

4245 Hwy 501

West Conway, SC 29527

Phone: 843-365-6402

Email: fonzie.lewis@gmail.com

# of Stores in SC: 1

 

Paul Richards

Director/DSD & C-Store – East

ALO Drink

377 Swift Ave.

So. San Francisco, CA 94080

Phone: 513-410-0430

Email: paulrichards@ALOdrinks.com

 

Jeff Chassner

VP of Sales

Beatbox Beverages

PO Box 150397

Austin, TX 78715

Phone: 803-616-5287

Email: jeff@beatboxbeverages.com

www.beatboxbeverages.com

 

WesleyCampbell

EVP Retail Operations

Campbell Oil Compay

DBA: Minuteman Food Mart

P.O. Box 39

Elizabethtown, NC 28337

Phone: 910-862-8423

Email: wcampbell@campbelloil.net

www.campbelloil.net

# of Stores in SC: 1

 

Rich Amador

Senior Vice President

Capital One Convenience & Gas Banking

P.O. Box 69112

Hampton, VA  23669

Phone: 757- 536-8355

Email: richard.amador@capitalone.com

https://www.capitalone.com/

 

Jerome Sedelmeyer

Director of Sales and Marketing

CMI Solutions, Inc.

7520 E. Independence Blvd., Suite 400

Charlotte, NC  28227

Phone: 704-759-9950

Email: jerome@cmisolutions.com

www.cmisolutions.com

 

Mark Gramlich

Southeast Representative

Double AA Consulting 

3601 Rottino Drive

McKinny, TX 75070

Phone: 469-400-6706

Email: mgramlich@doubleaaconsultants.com

 

Matt Clements

Director of Marketing

EnMark Stations, Inc.

DBA: Enmarket

PO Box 728

Savannah, GA  31402

Phone: 912-236-1331 ext. 3430

Email: mclements@enmarket.com

 

Martin  Carpenter

National Account Manager

Essentia Water LLC

18911 North Creek Parkway, Suite 150

Bothell, WA 98021

Phone: 904-291-4250

Email: mcarpenter@essentiawater.com

http://essentiawater.com/

 

Steven Babb

Monitoring Solutions

Facility Solutions Group

101 E Old Settlers Road #200

Round Rock, TX 78664

Phone: 512-835-6120

Email: steven.babb@fsgi.com

www.perfectstore.com

 

Natalie Jones

Director

Jones Petroleum

264 Alabama Blvd.

Jackson, GA 30233

Phone: 770-775-4880

Email: njones@jonespetroleum.com

www.jonespetroleum.com

# of Stores in SC: 3

 

Vance Saunders, CPA

Managing Director & Principal

Matrix Capital Markets Group, Inc.

1021 East Cary Street, Suite 1150

Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: 804-591-2037

Email: vsaunders@matixcmg.com

www.matrixcmg.com

 

Atul Patel

Owner

Mo’s Convenience & Tobacco Store

185 Beaufort St. NE

Aiken, SC  29801

Phone: 803-642-2996

Email: atrup1803@gmail.com

# of Stores in SC: 1

 

Chirag Dave

Owner

Monetta Quick Stop

17 Old 96 Indian Trail

Monetta, SC 29105

Phone: 803-685-5938

Email: monettaquickstop@gmail.com

# of Stores in SC: 1

 

Kelly Bastin

Client Specialist

MPX-Merchant Pro Express

328 Northwest Dr.

Davidson, NC 28036

Phone: 704-892-4511

Email: kellybastin@merchantproexpress.com

www.merchantproexpress.com

 

Jim Cornette

Director, Strategic Sales

PDI

4001 Central Pointe Pkwy., Bldg. 200

Temple, TX 76504

Phone: 254-410-7877

Email: jcornette@pdisoftware.com

www.pdisoftware.com

 

Cliff Phillips

CEO

Plarcx LLC

2613 Lancaster Highway

Chester, SC 29706

Phone: (716) 796-8177

Email: ce.phillips@plarcxllc.com

# of Stores in SC: 1

 

Michael Bell 

Business Development Representative

Skupos

1462 Pine Street

San Francisco, CA 94109

Phone: 650-539-0279

Email:mbell@skupos.com

www.skupos.com

 

P.M. Shah

President

Stop N Shop

1104 N. Lake Drive

Lexington, SC  29072

Phone: 803-957-3922

Email: stopnshop1104@yahoo.com

# of Stores in SC: 1

 

Kiran Patel 

Owner

Taylors Food Mart

1075 Reid School Road

Taylors, SC 29687

Phone:864-275-7905

Email:kp@taylorsfood.com

# of Stores in SC: 1

 

Brendan Nugent

VP of Merchandising

The Spinx Company

1414 East Washington Street

Greenville, SC 29605

Phone: 864-451-6608

Email: bnugent@spinxco.com

www.myspinx.com

# of Stores in SC: 80

 

Matthew Spear

Associate

Trivanta

239 Oregon Street

El Segundo, CA 90245

Phone: 310-989-3689

Email: mspear@trivanta.com