Welcome to SCACS! 

SCACSVector2013

SCACS would like to welcome these new members below to the association:

Please use our new member toolbox on the website, you can find useful documents at https://scacs.org/new-member-toolbox/ 

Mentor Program: If you interested in joining the SCACS Mentor Program, this would require you to use the checklist attached and reach out to all new members below inviting them to all SCACS events throughout the year.  Please email Hannah@scacs.org if you would like to participate in this program.

2017 SCACS New Members
FirstName LastName Membership Type Company Position City State Phone Email
Derrick  Bailey Supplier Royal Cup Coffee and Tea Account Executive Lithia Springs GA 404-245-8748 derrick.bailey@royalcupcoffee.com
Sachini Bandara  Retailer Shree Radha #2 LLC. Co-Owner Columbia SC 803-295-0134 Sachinib2004@yahoo.com
John Bickley Supplier BNC Bank SBA Business Development Officer – V.P. Greenville SC 864-312-4113 jbickley@bncbanking.com
Brent Bushu Supplier Nut Up Industries Sales Denver NC 704-608-4237 Brent@WinningWithIntegrity.com
Ketan  Danak Retailer Shell Food Mart   Swansea SC 704-451-5344 KGDanak@gmail.com
Tami Dennis Supplier Take-A-Ticket, Inc. Executive Administrator   Albany OR  541-967-0433 info@tatinc.com
Bobby Goraya Retailer Stop N’ Shop Owner McColl SC 843-523-6010 abgoraya@gmail.com
Sandeep  Gupta Retailer Discount Mart Owner Rockhill SC 803-817-7759 San_Sandy08@yahoo.com 
Basan Mahammad Retailer B&M   Sumter  SC 803-414-5767 sammohbasem@yahoo.com
Chirag Modi Retailer EZ Stop Food Store Owner Liberty SC 864-843-9618 ccmodi76@gmail.com 
Ziad Muhassel Retailer 357 R. Manl Owner Lyman SC 864-848-9641 zmuhassel@icloud.com 
Keith Munroe Supplier Innovative Fixture Solution Regional Manager Rockford IL 240-707-1080 kmunroe@innovativefs.com
Bob Parry Supplier Dixie Belle Ice Cream Director of Sales Charlotte NC 704-394-9222, ext. 10 bob@dixiebelleicecream.com
Danny (Dushyant)  Patel Retailer Pamplico Junction LLC Manager Florence SC 843-662-1667 pamplicojunctioin@usmail.com
Dipa Patel Retailer Ekamtik LLC Owner Cayce SC 803-607-1775 dipa256@gmail.com
Jiten Patel Retailer Quick C Food Mart Manager  Chester SC 803-581-5306 rajarama232@gmail.com 
Kalpesh Patel Retailer Quick Shop Owner Florence SC 843-731-1677 kalpesh.patel@carolina-wholesalers.com
Mike  Patel Retailer Swami Shree LLC Owner Hartsville SC 917-499-7829 mayank76@hotmail.com
Neal  Patel Retailer Corner Stop #2   Gaffney SC 864-590-2564 Neilcornerstop2@gmail.com 
Nick Patel Retailer  81 Shell   Anderson SC 908-616-3569 yomandn1@yahoo.com 
Pinal Patel Retailer Jai Khodiar Inc. President Florence  SC 843-332-0991 pinalkpatel@yahoo.com
PJ Patel Retailer Quick Pantry of Orangeburg Co-Owner Orangeburg SC 803-707-3252 Pjpatel1968@gmail.com
Yatin Patel Retailer Minit Shop  Owner Gloverville SC 803-593-5776 minitshop2345@gmail.com
Angie Price Supplier Hoist Rapid Hydration  Field Merchandising and Marketing Manager Denver NC 704-507-3692 angie@drinkhoist.com
Christopher Salvitti Supplier Dr. Pepper Snapple Group National Account Executive  Ambler PA 609-743-4353 Christopher.Salvitti@dpsg.com
Swaranjit (Sunny)  Singh Retailer Malwa Convenience Stores, LLC Manager  Fountain Inn SC 864-862-4267 ssingh66@bellsouth.net
Belinda Stockman Retailer JR’s Gas & Grocery LLP Owner Ridgeville SC 843-871-8119 bstockman1960@gmail.com
Albert Sye Supplier Core Nutrition LLC District Sales Manager El Segundo CA 404-931-3483 albert@core-hydration.com
Cheri Thompson Supplier Nogii International Sales Manager Charlotte NC 704-995-4541 cherilthompson@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Ward Supplier Sunshine Beverages Sales & Marketing  Winston-Salem NC 336-830-3060 lward@drinkthesunshine.com
Eric Zacour Retailer Zacour Enterprises Owner Elgin SC 803-518-6677 eszacour@yahoo.com