Welcome to SCACS! 

SCACSVector2013

SCACS would like to welcome these new members below to the association:

Please use our new member toolbox on the website, you can find useful documents at https://scacs.org/new-member-toolbox/ 

Mentor Program: If you interested in joining the SCACS Mentor Program, this would require you to use the checklist attached and reach out to all new members below inviting them to all SCACS events throughout the year.  Please email Hannah@scacs.org if you would like to participate in this program.

2017 SCACS New Members

Name Company Address City State Zip Phone Email
Sachini Bandara Shree Radha #211c 1609 N. Beltline Blvd. Columbia SC 29206 803-295-0134 Sachinib2004@yahoo.com
John Bickley BNC Bank 550 East McBee Avenue Greenville SC 29601 864-312-4113 jbickley@bncbanking.com
Katan Danak Shell Food Mart 290 N Church St. Swansea SC 29160 704-451-5344 KGDanak@gmail.com
Tami Dennis Take-A-Ticket, Inc. 130 NE Montgomery St. Albany OR 97321 541-967-0433 info@tatinc.com
Bobby Goraya Stop N’ Shop 200 N. Main Street McColl SC 29570 843-523-6010 abgoraya@gmail.com
Sandeep Gupta Discount Mart 1697 Saluda St. Rockhill SC 29730 803-817-7759 San_Sandy08@yahoo.com
Basan Mahammad B&M 4650 Broad St. Sumter SC 29156 803-414-5767 sammohbasen@yahoo.com
Chirag Modi EZ Stop Food Store 216 Anderson Dr. Liberty SC 29657 864-843-9618 ccmodi76@gmail.com
Ziad Muhassel 357 R. Manl 3298  Hwy 357 Lyman SC 29365 864-848-9641 zmuhassel@icloud.com
Bob Parry Dixie Belle Ice Cream 1900 Gateway Blvd Charlotte NC 28208 704-394-9222, ext. 10 bob@dixiebelleicecream.com; Bob@usedsd.com
Dipa Patel Ekamtik LLC 2446 Charleston Hwy Cayce SC 29033 803-607-1775 dipa256@gmail.com
Jiten Patel Quick C Food Mart 583 Lancaster Hwy Chester SC 29706 803-581-5306 rayavelma232@gmail.com
Kalpesh Patel Quick Shop 1425 S Floyd Circle Florence SC 29501 843-731-1677 kalpesh.patel@carolina-wholesalers.com
Neal Patel Corner Stop #2 719 Providence Road Gaffney SC 29341 864-590-2564 Neilcornerstop2@gmail.com
Nick Patel 81 Shell 4400 Hwy 81 S Anderson SC 29624 908-616-3569 yomandn1@yahoo.com
Yatin Patel Minit Shop 2345 Augusta Road. Gloverville SC 29828 803-593-5776 minitshop2345@gmail.com
Mike Patel Swami Shree LLC 1546 Lakeview Blvd. Hartsville SC 29550 917-499-7829 mayank76@hotmail.com
Pinal Patel Jai Khodiar Inc. 719 34th Street Florence SC 29550 843-332-0991 pinalkpatel@yahoo.com
PJ Patel Quick Pantry of Orangeburg 1998 Carolina Ave Orangeburg SC 29115 803-707-3252 Pjpatel1968@gmail.com
Christopher Salvitti Dr. Pepper Snapple Group 240 Aldrin Drive Ambler PA 19002 609-743-4353 Christopher.Salvitti@dpsg.com
Swaranjit (Sunny) Singh Malwa Convenience Stores, LLC 909 South Main St. Fountain Inn SC 29644 864-862-2939
Belinda Stockman JR’s Gas & Grocery LLP 614 Hwy 78 Ridgeville SC 29472 843-871-8119 bstockman1960@gmail.com
Albert Sye Core Nutrition LLC 1222 E. Grand Ave #102 El Segundo CA 90245 404-931-3483 albert@core-hydration.com
Cheri Thompson Nogii International 442 Crompton St. Charlotte NC 28273 704-995-4541 cherilthompson@yahoo.com
Eric Zacour Zacour Enterprises P.O. Box 835 Elgin SC 29045 803-518-6677 eszacour@yahoo.com